KI Team

Meet the Kaleidoscope Institute team!

 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Rev. Jesus Reyes, JesusReyes@edecr.org

The Rev. Mark Smutny, mark.smutny@civicreinventions.com

 Dr. Sandy Tice, Pastor, churchoffice@fpcsb.net

Ms. Diane Burbie, Consultant, Burbied@outlook.com

 The Rev. Allison Mark revallison@faithsouthbay.org

Dr. Aidsand F. Wright-Riggins, aidsand@gmail.com

The Rev. Raafat Girgis, rafaatgirgis85@yahoo.com



The Rev. Eric H.F. Law, Founder and Executive Director, eric.law@kscopeinstitute.org

The Rt. Rev. John H. Taylor, jtaylor@ladiocese.org

The Rev. Melissa McCarthy, melissamccarthy@ladiocese.org

Mr. Don Carlile, carlile@me.com

The Rev. Mary Crist, mcristusa@gmail.com

The Right Rev. Mark MacDonald, mmacdonald@national.anglican.ca

The Rev. Marcia Patton, President, evergreenmarcia@gmail.com



KI ASSOCIATES

Stacy Kitahata, Seattle, WA  - sdkitahata@gmail.com

Lucky Lynch, Los Angeles, CA  - kscope4lucky@gmail.com

Jake Pomeroy, Pasadena, CA  - jake.pomeroy@kscopeinstitute.org

Denise Trevino, Houston, TX - dtrevino@epicenter.org

Linda Young, Cincinnati, OH - linda.young@kscopeinstitute.org

Michael Cunningham, Lompoc, CA - sensei1633@aol.com

Peter Bechtel, Yucaipa, CA - peter.bechtel@kscopeinstitute.org

John Beck, Seattle, WA - jhbech@msn.com

Joan Beck, Seattle, WA - joanlaura503@msn.com

Leroy F Chambliss , Dayton, OH - l.f.chambliss@sbcglobal.net

Bill Cruse, Jersey City, NJ - bill.cruse@kscopeinstitute.org

Kristina Gonzalez, Seattle, WA- kgonzalez@greaterNW.org